Commerce High School Track Schedule 2018
Date  Place Divisions Time
Thursday, February 15 Paris High School Girls/Boys  3:00
* Thursday, March 1 Cooper High School Girls/Boys  3:00
Thursday, March 8 Commerce High School Girls/Boys  3:00
* Thursday, March 22 Paris High School Girls/Boys  3:00
* Thursday, March 29 Caddo Mills High School Girls/Boys  3:00
 * Friday, April 6 Farmersville High School HS District Prelims TBA
* Wednesday, April 11 Farmersville High School HS District Finals TBA
* Thursday, April 19 TBD Area Meet TBA
* Friday, April 27 Whitehouse High School Regional TBA
* Saturday, April 28 Whitehouse High School Regional TBA
Friday, May 12 University of Texas at Austin State Track Meet TBA



Our Mission

In partnership with families and community, CISD will provide all students an exemplary education, preparing them to be successful, productive citizens. 
Read more...

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - COMMERCE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM